High School
 

 

 

Patriot Athletics
 

Welcome to the Prairiland Patriot Athletic webpage.  The mission of the Patriot Athletic Program is to equip each member with the ability to compete on and off the field. Through the Patriot Program they will learn that mental toughness, persistence, and work ethic combined with character and personal responsibility are the means to attain victories, thus allowing them to be champions in life.  We will honor our school, our family, and our God through combined efforts and relentless pursiut of perfection.  We understand that the things worth while in life are not given but earned.  Therefore, we chose to earn it!           Go Patriots!!!

AD/Head Football Coach: Alex Richters arichters@prairiland.net

Head Volleyball Coach: Brandon Oats boats@prairiland.net

Head Girls Basketball/Track Coach: Ron Suter rsuter@prairiland.net

Head Boys Basketball Coach: Jeremy Thomas jthomas@prairiland.net

Head Baseball Coach: Rick Connot rconnot@prairiland.net

Head Softball Coach: Lacy Penwell lpenwell@prairiland.net

Tennis Coach: Vicki Chapman vchapman@prairiland.net

Head Boys Powerlifting Coach: Matt Perkins mperkins@prairiland.net

Head Boys Track Coach: Chris Frisby cfrisby@prairiland.net

Head Girls Powerlifting Coach: Chad Fleming cfleming@prairiland.net

 

Uncommon Man


Choose another page in this section.