High School

 

 

Patriot Athletics
 

Welcome to the Prairiland Patriot Athletic webpage.  The mission of the Patriot Athletic Program is to equip each member with the ability to compete on and off the field. Through the Patriot Program they will learn that mental toughness, persistence, and work ethic combined with character and personal responsibility are the means to attain victories, thus allowing them to be champions in life.  We will honor our school, our family, and our God through combined efforts and relentless pursuit of perfection.  We understand that the things worth while in life are not given but earned.  Therefore, we chose to earn it!           Go Patriots!!!

AD/Head Football Coach: Alex Richters arichters@prairiland.net

Head Volleyball Coach: Emily Vanderburg evanderburg@prairiland.net

Head Girls Basketball/Track Coach: Jorge Aguirre jguirre@prairiland.net

Head Boys Basketball Coach: Steve Weddle sweddle@prairiland.net

Head Baseball Coach: Bric Steed bsteed@prairiland.net

Head Softball Coach: Lacy Penwell lpenwell@prairiland.net

Tennis Coach: Vicki Chapman vchapman@prairiland.net

Head Boys Powerlifting Coach: Augie Berend aberend@prairiland.net

Head Boys Track Coach: Augie Berend aberend@prairiland.net

Head Girls Track Coach:  Jorge Aguirre jaguirre@prairiland.net

Head Golf:  Steve Weddle sweddle@prairiland.net

Head Cross Country:  Vickie Chapman vchapman@prairiland.net

 

Athletic Handbook

Uncommon Man

Football Camp


Choose another page in this section.